Published 2026-08-28
Noob Incremental Tiers Guide: Awakening, Bulk & Luck
A verified Noob Incremental Tiers guide covering the Prestige 5 unlock, 50 Oc Cash start, six Awakening requirements, Tier Bulk, and Tier Luck.
Noob Incremental tiers and Tier Awakening now form a distinct search-intent cluster. Google autocomplete exposes tiers, Tier Awakening, Tier Luck, max tier, roll tiers, Roblox tiers, and the exact question what is Tier Bulk in Noob Incremental. YouTube search shows a focused Tier 5 Awakening result at about 4,129 views and a broad Noob Incremental guide at about 53,170 views, while this site previously kept the system inside a short Wiki entry and Tier List row.
Quick answer: Tiers unlock at Prestige 5. The public Prestige 5 card lists a requirement of 1.0e240 Oofs, automates Farmer Noob and Cash Upgrades, and unlocks Tiers, Tier Awakening, and Equipment. Its route tip recommends Fire, Blaze, the Fire and Blaze Prism Upgrade Tree nodes, and Factory Tiers 1โ5 before the reset.
To obtain Tiers, stand on the button at the Tier station. The creator-published initial price is 50 Oc Cash. The public card does not provide the later Cash cost curve, gain formula, roll interval, offline behavior, or a universal time-to-next-Tier estimate, so check the live station after every purchase.
The overview names Oof, Cash, Fire, Rune Bulk, Coins, Hacker Points, and Gems as Tier-related boost categories. Its six published Awakening rows unlock Cash through Gems in sequence while also increasing Tier Bulk and Tier Luck. Treat the in-game boost panel as final if its wording differs from the older public card.
Awakening 1 requires Tier 15 and unlocks the Cash boost with x2 Tier Bulk and x3 Tier Luck. Awakening 2 requires Tier 30 and unlocks Fire with x2 Bulk and x6 Luck. Awakening 3 requires Tier 50 and unlocks Rune Bulk with x2 Bulk and x9 Luck.
Awakening 4 requires Tier 150 and unlocks the Coin boost with x2 Tier Bulk and x12 Tier Luck. Awakening 5 requires Tier 190 and unlocks Hacker Points with x2 Bulk and x15 Luck. Awakening 6 requires Tier 320 and unlocks Gems with x3 Bulk and x20 Luck.
Tier Bulk and Tier Luck are confirmed upgrade targets, but their complete formulas are not published in searchable creator text. The card does not define exactly how Bulk changes each button result, how Luck changes the Tier distribution, whether rounding occurs, or how outside multipliers stack. Read the current in-game tooltips before calculating a probability or expected gain.
Tier 320 is the highest published Awakening requirement, not a confirmed maximum Tier. The autocomplete phrase Noob Incremental max tier should therefore be answered with a boundary: the creator documents six Awakenings through Tier 320 but does not state that Tier gain stops there or publish a universal hard cap.
Use an Awakening-first route only when the next threshold is close enough to repay the Cash and time spent. If another Factory, Equipment, Upgrade Tree, Rune, Prestige, or Coin purchase removes the current wall sooner, take that guaranteed improvement and return to Tiers with stronger outside boosts.
The August 28 source pass found the Roblox experience still titled [UPD 3๐] with an August 24 public update timestamp. The Trello remains unchanged after the August 7 Galaxy Expedition edit; the Tiers card was last active July 13. This page preserves its six published checkpoints without converting them into an unsupported odds table or max-Tier claim.
Verified Prestige 5 route
How to unlock and roll Tiers
- Reach the published Prestige 5 requirement of 1.0e240 Oofs.
- Prepare Fire, Blaze, Prism Tree boosts, and Factory Tiers 1โ5.
- Use the Tier station button; the published initial price is 50 Oc Cash.
- Read the next live Cash price instead of assuming a fixed cost curve.
- Target the next Awakening when its unlocked boost fixes the current wall.
- Recheck Tier Bulk and Luck after Equipment or upgrade changes.
Official Trello table
All six Tier Awakening requirements
| Awakening | Requirement | Unlocked boost | Tier Bulk | Tier Luck |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Awakening 1 | Tier 15 | Cash boost | x2 | x3 |
| Awakening 2 | Tier 30 | Fire boost | x2 | x6 |
| Awakening 3 | Tier 50 | Rune Bulk boost | x2 | x9 |
| Awakening 4 | Tier 150 | Coin boost | x2 | x12 |
| Awakening 5 | Tier 190 | Hacker Point boost | x2 | x15 |
| Awakening 6 | Tier 320 | Gem boost | x3 | x20 |
Tier 320 is the highest published Awakening requirement, not a confirmed hard cap. Exact Bulk, Luck, roll, and stacking formulas require the current game UI.
Primary sources ยท Checked 2026-08-28
Verify Tier progression
FAQ
Noob Incremental Tiers questions
How do you unlock Tiers in Noob Incremental?
Reach Prestige 5. Its public card lists a 1.0e240 Oof requirement and unlocks Tiers, Tier Awakening, and Equipment.
How much does the Tier station cost?
The public Tiers card lists an initial cost of 50 Oc Cash. It does not publish the complete later Cash curve, so verify each next price in game.
What are all Noob Incremental Tier Awakening requirements?
The six published checkpoints are Tier 15, 30, 50, 150, 190, and 320. They unlock Cash, Fire, Rune Bulk, Coin, Hacker Point, and Gem boosts in that order.
What do Tier Bulk and Tier Luck do?
They are confirmed Tier-system multipliers improved by Awakenings, Equipment, and upgrades, but the public card does not publish their complete result, probability, rounding, or stacking formulas. Read the current in-game tooltips.
What is the max Tier in Noob Incremental?
Tier 320 is the highest published Awakening requirement, but the creator does not state that it is a hard maximum or that Tier gain stops there.
Related guides